• خاص العطور العفن سيارة الناشر مع مقطع تنفيس الهواء

    إنتاج بالجملة مع ردود فعل جيدة ، وقد أمرت من قبل العديد من العملاء ذات العلامات التجارية في أمريكا ودول أوروبا الغربية.

    عرض التفاصيل
  • الروائح الناشر ريد

    لدينا الروائح الخاصة بنا تصميم الروائح ، وسوف يساعد على الحفاظ على الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة الطازجة ، وخلق بيئة أنيقة ، وتخفيف التوتر وجعل جسمك والدماغ الاسترخاء. مناسبة لمتجر التجزئة ، متجر الراقية والروائح المنزلية.

    الحصول على اقتباس
  • أطلقنا منتجًا جديدًا شهريًا

    هل ترغب في الحصول على إشعار بمجرد إصدار منتجات سيارة العطور الجديدة من قبل YLFY؟

    نعم ، أبلغني!

التركيز على تطوير منتجات العطور السيارة

بصفتنا مطور محترف لمنتجات العطور في السيارات وصانع ومورد حلول في الصين لسنوات 14 ، فإننا نحاول دائمًا الجمع بين الطبيعة والسلامة والأزياء في عطور السيارات ومنتجات العطور الأخرى ، وعادةً ما نستمر في إطلاق منتج عطر جديد واحد على الأقل كل شهر لتلبية أحدث اتجاهات السوق والحفاظ على مظهر عملائنا دائمًا.

1

إزالة رائحة كريهة

2

خلق جو سلمي

3

مزيج مثالي من سبيكة الزنك والزجاج

4

يضمن الترشيح المستورد من الزان وجود رائحة طويلة الأمد

5

اعتماد الزيت العطري من الدرجة الغذائية كمصدر للرائحة ، طبيعي وجيد للصحة

شبكة التوزيع العالمية

مع سنوات 14 في تطوير وتصنيع عطور السيارات ومجموعات عطور السيارات ، فقد ساعدنا الكثير من قطع غيار السيارات ومحلات بيع الهدايا والحفاظ على العلامات التجارية الخاصة بهم ، وكذلك العمل كشركة مصنعة للعطور في شركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتوزيع منتجات عطور السيارات لدينا أكثر من دول ومناطق 80.

التسليم السريع وانخفاض الشحن مقبولة

نحن دائما نركز على منتجات العطور ذات الجودة العالية ونحاول دائما خدمة عملائنا القدامى والجدد. واصلنا تحركنا بمثل هذا التحدي السريع لنشاط الأعمال ، فقد نجحنا في تقديم طلباتنا خلال أيام 3-15. نحن نقبل أيضا انخفاض الشحن للعملاء الصغيرة والبائعين عبر الإنترنت.

قبلت oem النظام أوديإم

وقد تم توسيع شركتنا في ظل بيئة مجتمع شخصية ، لدينا تجربة غنية في التعامل مع أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لمختلف البلدان والمناطق. لدينا تصميم موهوب وتطوير فريق للمساعدة في تحويل تفكير العميل إلى منتج فعلي بميزانية منخفضة.

نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

من خلال تعامل 14 مع العملاء ذوي العلامات التجارية ، نحن نفهم إلى حد كبير ما الذي تعنيه الجودة للعملاء: الجودة هي الحياة. هذا هو السبب في تأسيس فريق التطوير الخاص بنا وبناء ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا - حتى نتمكن من إيجاد ومراقبة جودة الجودة داخل مصنعنا. نعتمد معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال شراء المواد وتطوير المنتجات والتصنيع والتعبئة والتغليف. لذلك لا تحتاج إلى أي قلق الجودة تتعاون معنا.

تريد أن تعرف أحدث أخبار العطور؟ اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية!

• Private mold car perfume diffuser with air vent clip

    Bulk production with good feedback, has been ordered by several branded customers in America and West European countries.

    View Details
  • Aromatherapy reed diffuser

    Our own design aromatherapy reed diffuser, it will help to keep indoor air fresh and create an elegant environment, relieve stress and make your body and brain relax. Suitable for retailer store, high end store and home aromatherapy.

    Get A Quote
  • We launch new product monthly

    Want to get notified once the new car perfume products by YLFY is released ?

    Yes, notify me!

Focus on developing car perfume products

As a professional car perfume products developer, manufacturer and solution provider in China for 14 years, we are always trying to combine nature, safety and fashion in our car perfume and other perfume products, normally we keep launching at least one new perfume product every month to meet the latest market trends and keep our customer’s showcase always fresh.

1

Remove unpleasant smell

2

Create peaceful atmosphere

3

Perfect combination of zinc alloy and glass

4

Imported beech filtration ensures long lasting fragrance

5

Adopt food grade natural essential oil as scent source, natural and good for health

Worldwide distribution network

With 14 years’ in developing and manufacturing car perfume and car perfume kits, we have been help a lot of  car parts and gift dealer building and maintaining their own brands, as well as acting as OEM car perfume manufacturer and distribute our car perfume products to more than 80 countries and regions.

Fast delivery and drop shipping accepted

We always focus on high quality car perfume products and we are always trying to serving our old and new customers. Keep moving with such a rapid rhythm business challenge, we have been succeed in deliver our orders within 3-15 days. We also accept drop shipping for small customer and online sellers.

OEM ODM order accepted

Our company has been expanding under such a personalized society environment, we have rich experience in handle OEM orders for different countries and regions. We have talented design and develop team to help turning customer’s thinking into actual product at low budget.

Strict Quality Control System

Through 14 years’ dealing with branded customer, we highly understand what quality means to customer: quality is life. That’s why we establish our own develop team and build our own workshop – so that we can find and control quality issue inside our factory. We adopt strict quality control standards during material purchasing, product developing, manufacturing, packaging. So you not need to have any quality concern cooperating with us.

Want to know latest perfume news ? Subscribe to our Newsletter!